Agra University Exam Date sheet 2014 – Main Schedule for B.Sc, B.Com, BA, PG


Agra University Exam Date sheet 2014 – Schedule for B.Sc, B.Com, BA, PG : Dr. B.R Ambedkar University, Agra (Agra University) is one of the oldest university in India. It was laid on 1st Jauly 1927. The University was renamed as Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University in 1996.The goal of the University is to innovate in the field of education and to become a centre of excellence both Nationally and Internationally.

The University has announced Exam Schedule for B.Sc (Ag), B.Com & B.Com (Voc) Regular, Private Exam and Re-Examination. The University is going to conduct Main Examinations 2014 of MA, M.Sc, M.Com, BA, B.Sc (All Subjects) (Private/Regular/RE-Exam (I. II & III) from 16.04.2014, Exam Scheme/ Date Sheet are available online now. All the students who are looking for Agra University Exam Date Sheet can see below Link.
Exams are starting From-
M.A. – 19.04.2014, M.Sc – 17.04.2014, M.Com- 16.04.2014, B.A. – 26.04.2014, B.Sc – 29.04.2014

Click Here to download B.Sc (Ag), B.Com & B.Com (Voc) Main Exam Schedule 2014

NOTE: The University is changing exam date sheet day by day. So, Please contact your college/ university for final date of examination

Contact Details of University

University Address
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Paliwal Park , Agra (U.P) 282004
University Phone No.
(0562) – 2820051, 2852118, 2852136
University Fax

Updated: April 22, 2014 — 12:30 PM :- © 2014